Officers and Directors

January, 2020

AEMA Officers                                                    Affiliation

President – Evan Petrower                               Day Elevator & Lift

Treasurer – Don Zimmerman                          Home Elevator of Texas

Secretary – Marsha Rucker                              Neoteric Elevator Concepts

Board of Directors                                            Affiliation

Shannon Chasteen                                             Symmetry Elevating Solutions

Henry Handel                                                      Handel & Son Elevator/Lift Company

Evan Petrower                                                    Day Elevator & Lift

Maxime Savard                                                   Savaria

Mark Townsend                                                  Garaventa Lift

AEMA Staff

Marsha Rucker

Now Accepting Nominations for the 2022 Board of Directors

AEMA is now accepting nominees to serve on the 2022 Board of Directors. The two open board positions will be filled by a membership vote, if required, and will start on their term on January 1, 2022. They will join the following current board members:

Evan Petrower, President       Contractor Member          Day Elevator & Lift

Henry Handel                           Contractor Member          Handel & Son Elevator & Lift

Shannon Chasteen                  Manufacturer Member    Bella Elevator

Ron Rucker                               Contractor Member          Neoteric Elevator

*Per the AEMA By-Laws we are required to have at least two directors that are contractor members and two that are manufacturer members.

Please submit all nominees to by Friday, November 12th.

Top of Page